Reneau Records
Reneau Records

About Us

Reneau Records has been in business for the past twenty years and define our success by achieving the highest level of customer satisfaction possible. Want to find out more about our company? Read what our customers have to say.


Please meet our team below. We look forward to working with you!

 

 

Team

Robert Reneau

CEO & President

Office: 504-821-0202

Email:  rrceo@reneaurecords.com

 

 

Mickie Sullivan

Vice-President of Operation

Office: 504.821.0202

Email: M.Sulli@reneaurecords.com

Denny King (R.R.)

Executive Director &

Executive Producer

Office: 504-821-0202

Email: dennyking@reneaurecords.com

 

 

R. Barrow

A & R Depart.

Office: 504. 326.5310

Email: r.barrow@reneaurecords.com

SALES PEOPLE

Oswald Kendy

Sales Department

Office: 504.326.5310

Email: kendy.sales@reneaurecords.com

Email: Sales.Dept@reneaurecords.com

Nadia Nelson

Sales Department

Office: 504.326.5310

Email: nadia.n@reneaurecords.com

Email: Sales.Dept@reneaurecords.com

Robert A. "Andre" Jackson

Sales Department

Office: 504.326.5310

Email: andrej.sales@reneaurecords.com

Email: Sales.Dept@reneaurecords.com

PROMOTERS

Lacey Dominique

Promotion Department

Office: 504.326.5310

Email: laceyd.promotions@reneaurecords.com

Email: Promo.Dept@reneaurecords.com

 

Rudy Mills

Promotion Department

Office: 504.326.5310

Email: rudym.promo@reneaurecords.com

Email: Promo.Dept@reneaurecords.com

RENEAU RECORDS US  Place an order: sales.dept@reneaurecords.com

RENEAU RECORDS
218 S. Broad St.
New Orleans , LA 70119
Phone: 504-326-5310 504-326-5310
Fax:
E-mail Address:

What's New

DENNY KING's 2020 new CD entitled " Tweeter Man " is now available at a store near you or here online for purchase.

 

BOBBY RENEAU's single entitled "Let me go, I'm not guilty " is now available here online for purchase. Visit products to listen, scroll down and click on that music clip

 

DENNY kING 2016/2017 new CD entitled " Bounce Baby Bounce " is now available at a store near you or here online for purchase.

 

DENNY KING in Concert coming soon.

 

Business hours

Our hours are: Mon - Fri

9:00 am - 5:30 pm CST. 



Special Facebook Promotion!
Like us on Facebook and get 10% off your next order.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Reneau Records